Due to COVID-19 health restrictions, we are currently closed, including our property. Please follow us on social media for further announcements.

 

Team

Not sure who you want to reach?

Email us at info@leightoncentre.org, phone 403-931-3633 or use the form on our Contact page.

Interim Executive Director
Kirsten Christopherson

(403) 931-3153
kirstenc@leightoncentre.org

 

Manager, Exhibitions, Events & Volunteers
Lindsay Corbet

(403) 931-3153
lindsayc@leightoncentre.org

 

Gallery Shop & Guest Services Manager
+ Workshops Coordinator
Alison Marshall

403-931-3633
gallery@leightoncentre.org
workshops@leightoncentre.org

 

Director, Marketing & Communications
Amanda MacKay

(403) 931-3153
communications@leightoncentre.org

 

Groundskeeping & Maintenance
David Parkinson

dave@leightoncentre.org

 

Art & Nature Educator
Coreen Thornhill

education@leightoncentre.org

 

Art & Nature Educator
Chandra Kuran

education@leightoncentre.org

 

Education Centre

Phone is not currently monitored – please email.

education@leightoncentre.org