Team

Not sure who you want to reach?

Email us at info@leightoncentre.org, phone 403-931-3633 or use the form on our Contact page.

 

 

 

Executive Director
Christina Cuthbertson

(403) 931-3153
christinac@leightoncentre.org

 

 

Manager, Exhibitions, Events & Volunteers
Lindsay Corbet

(403) 931-3153
lindsayc@leightoncentre.org

 

 

Gallery Shop & Guest Services Manager
+ Workshops Coordinator
Alison Marshall

403-931-3633
gallery@leightoncentre.org
workshops@leightoncentre.org

 

 

Director, Marketing & Communications
Amanda MacKay

(403) 931-3153
communications@leightoncentre.org

 

 

Groundskeeping & Maintenance
David Parkinson

dave@leightoncentre.org

 

 

Public Programs Manager
Coreen Thornhill

education@leightoncentre.org

 

 

Art & Nature Educator
Chandra Kuran

education@leightoncentre.org

 

 

Education Centre

education@leightoncentre.org